ISC Members

Agency/ Department Member/Designee Name
Imperial County Office of Education Anne J. Mallory, ISC Chair
ICOE-Student Well Being and Family Resources Miriam Belopolsky
Imperial County Executive Office Ralph Cordova Jr.
Imperial County Sheriff’s Office Raymond Loera
County of Imperial County Counsel Mike Rood
Imperial County Workforce Development Office Francisco J. Marquez
San Diego State University, East Campus Dr. David Pearson
Imperial Valley College Dr. Victor Jaime
Local Coordinating Committee
Judith Pritchard - Center for Family Solutions
Alex Cardenas - Court Appointed Special Advocates
County of Imperial Chief's Association Jim Neujahr
Imperial County Behavioral Health Michael Horn
Imperial Valley Regional Occupational Program Mary Camacho
Imperial County Probation Benny G. Benavidez
Imperial County District Attorney Deborah Owen
Imperial County Department of Social Services James Semmes (Contract), ISC Co-Chair
Imperial County Public Health Robin Hodgkin
Superior Court, Imperial County Hon. Christopher Yeager
Imperial County Court Systems Kristi Kussman
Superintendent Representative Ruben Castro - Seeley Superintendent 
Clinicas de Salud del Pueblo, Inc.  Yvonne Bell

If you have suggestions for improving the infomation, please contact Amanda LaWall at 760-312-6159. Thank you.